Friday, June 28, 2013

CD Finished!

Well, it has already been a busy but amazing summer for Cross Covenant! We have finished recording the new album Learning To Fight, and we have filmed a music video for the new song Through Your Eyes which is currently being edited.  The new cd and video will be released either the end of July or very early August and we will be hosting a music video viewing/CD release party when that happens that ALL of you will be invited to join us for!
We have a pre-buy special package for the new cd.
Deadline for prebuy and payment is JULY 24TH.
We can't express to you how excited we are about this release. It has been a long process but it is finally here and we are incredibly happy with the songs we will be sharing with you very soon!

The tracklist for the album will be:

1. Lambs & Wolves

2. Chaos Theory
3. Where The Angels Cry
4. Devil In A Bottle
5. Rat Race
6. Learning To Fight
7. Through Your Eyes
8. Last Son
9. 2 Fisted Gospel
10. The Otherside
11. Last Shot
12. All Things

Thanks as always for all of the support and love.

oh yeah... and we get to open for these guys!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment